Intro: F – G  C/E – – x4

Verse 1:

          F         G        C

There is Love that came for us

        F    G        C

Humbled to a sinner’s cross

             F         G     Am

You broke my shame and sinfulness

          F       G    F   (Intro chords)

You rose again victorious  

Verse 2:

        F         G     C/E

Faithfulness none can deny

C           F         G           C/E

Through the storm and through the fire

C        F          G       Am

There is truth that sets me free

G     F            G       C

Jesus Christ, who lives in me


G       C                 G

You are stronger, You are stronger

       Am               F

Sin is broken, You have saved me

      C                  G

It is written, Christ is risen

       F       G       F   (Intro chords)

Jesus, You are Lord of all

Verse 3:

No beginning and no end

You’re my hope and my defence

You came to seek and save the lost

You paid it all upon the cross


            F               G    Am

So let Your Name be lifted higher

           G    C

Be lifted higher


Be lifted higher